The Akwesasne Cultural Center board of Directors meet on the third Thursday of the month at 4:30pm in the library study section. Please follow our facebook page for announcements and changes to the meeting time and/or date.

Board of Directors

  • President – Mary LaFrance (24)
  • Vice President – Sarah Rourke (26)
  • Secretary – Barbara Lazore (25)
  • Treasurer – Kerry Mitchell (26)
  • Lora Lee LaFrance (25)
  • Tiffany Cree (25)

Board Notes

Policies *under construction check back for update*